UAF Biology & Wildlife BannerUAF Biology & Wildlife BannerUAF Biology & Wildlife Banner

Section Menu

 
 

B&W Department Personnel

 
 
Kris Hundertmark
Department Chair
kris.hundertmark@alaska.edu
101D Murie
907.474.5493
 
Diane Wagner
Bio. Sciences Undergraduate Program Chair
diane.wagner@alaska.edu
101B Murie
163 AHRB
907.474.5227
Pauline Thomas
Office Manager
pthomas10@alaska.edu
101C Murie
907.474.6294
 
Carolyn Chapin
CNSM Undergraduate Student Advisor
carolyn.chapin@alaska.edu
101A Murie
907.474.5548
 
Jessica Armstrong
Graduate Student Coordinator
jjarmstrong4@alaska.edu
194A Reichardt (Mo, We, Th, Fr)
101B Murie (Tu)
907.474.7755
Denise Kind
Instructor/Lab Supervisor
dmkind@alaska.edu
223C Murie
907.474.6298
 
Mat Ashby
Lab Manager
mrashby@alaska.edu
207 Murie
907.474.5622
 
Ed Debevec
Web Developer
emdebevec@alaska.edu
415A Irving 1
907.474.5641
 

University of Alaska Fairbanks Department of Biology and Wildlife ©2010-17

101 Murie      907.474.7671       uaf-bw-dept@alaska.edu


UAF is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer and educational institution.
All images courtesy of UAF Biology & Wildlife unless otherwise noted.
U/N
P/W
reset?